eChic Utilities - Hide, do not delete

This page provides a technical summary of the site for maintenance purposes.

Overall quantity of Collections and Products

#products in site: 2747 {if this number is different, remember to manually load gift cards}
#collections in site: 31

Individual Collection product counts

Bags + Wallets 31
BBQ + Picnic 78
Beach + Pool 25
Bed + Bath 51
Bowls Plates Platters 11
By Category 0
Candles 15
Clothing 103
Cups Mugs Glassware 15
Cushions + Throws 36
Decorative 74
Entertaining 58
Fashion 169
For Her 180
For Him 50
Fragrance + Body 31
Frames + Art 31
Frontpage 0
Gifts 292
Home + Living 135
Home Fragrance 9
Jewellery + Accessories 47
Linen + Textiles 20
Lotions + Potions 15
Online Shop 0
Our Interior Styling 0
Outdoor 87
Rugs 3
Serving 15
Staff Picks 142
Weddings 121

Navigation and Link Lists


title handle
Main Menu main-menu
title type object / link
Home frontpage / Store Frontpage
Online Shop frontpage / Store Frontpage
Interior Styling (gallery) blog /blogs/interior-styling-gallery
Contact page /pages/contact
FAQ page /pages/faq
About Us page /pages/about-us

title handle
Footer footer
title type object / link
Search search Search Page
About Us page /pages/about-us
Site by: eChic.com.au http http://eChic.com.au/pages/shopify
Watermelon Red ABN: 50039808617 frontpage / Store Frontpage

title handle
Policies policies
title type object / link
Terms & Conditions page /pages/terms-conditions
Privacy Policy page /pages/privacy-policy
Returns & Exchanges page /pages/returns-exchanges
Admin http https://watermelon-red-interiors-au.myshopify.com/admin

title handle
Online Shop online-shop
title type object / link
Home + Living collection /collections/home-living
Entertaining collection /collections/entertaining
Fashion collection /collections/fashion
Fragrance + Body collection /collections/fragrance-body
Outdoor collection /collections/outdoor
Gifts collection /collections/gifts

title handle
Entertaining entertaining
title type object / link
Bowls Plates Platters collection /collections/bowls-plates-platters
Serving collection /collections/serving
Linen + Textiles collection /collections/linen-textiles
Cups Mugs Glassware collection /collections/cups-mugs-glassware

title handle
Fashion fashion
title type object / link
Clothing collection /collections/clothing
Bags + Wallets collection /collections/bags-wallets
Jewellery + Accessories collection /collections/jewellery-accessories

title handle
Outdoor outdoor
title type object / link
BBQ + Picnic collection /collections/bbq-picnic
Beach + Pool collection /collections/beach-pool

title handle
Gifts gifts
title type object / link
For Her collection /collections/for-her
For Him collection /collections/for-him
Weddings collection /collections/weddings

title handle
Home + Living home-living
title type object / link
Bed + Bath collection /collections/bed-bath
Cushions + Throws collection /collections/cushions-throws
Decorative collection /collections/decorative
Furniture + Rugs collection /collections/rugs
Frames + Art collection /collections/frames-art

title handle
Fragrance + Body fragrance-body
title type object / link
Candles collection /collections/candles
Home Fragrance collection /collections/home-fragrance
Lotions + Potions collection /collections/lotions-potions

title handle
Interior Styling Gallery interior-styling-gallery
title type object / link
WHAT WE DO http http://watermelon-red-interiors-au.myshopify.com/blogs/interior-styling-gallery/207382416-what-we-do
Furniture Packages http http://watermelon-red-interiors-au.myshopify.com/blogs/interior-styling-gallery/207383824-furniture-packages
TLC Furnishings Package http http://watermelon-red-interiors-au.myshopify.com/blogs/interior-styling-gallery/207385552-tlc-furnishings-packages
Picnic Point http https://watermelonred.com.au/blogs/interior-styling-gallery/picnic-point
Gaia House http http://watermelon-red-interiors-au.myshopify.com/blogs/interior-styling-gallery/207763024-gaia-house
Caprice http http://watermelon-red-interiors-au.myshopify.com/blogs/interior-styling-gallery/118692293-coolum-caprice
South Yarra Residence http http://watermelonred.com.au/blogs/interior-styling-gallery/17214476-south-yarra-residence
McIntosh Residence http https://watermelon-red-interiors-au.myshopify.com/blogs/interior-styling-gallery/45681797-mcintosh-residence
Sommersea http http://watermelonred.com.au/blogs/interior-styling-gallery/17214480-sommersea
The Lakes 2 http http://watermelon-red-interiors-au.myshopify.com/blogs/interior-styling-gallery/17239016-the-lakes-2-hyatt-regency-coolum
Natural Harvest Wholefoods http http://watermelon-red-interiors-au.myshopify.com/blogs/interior-styling-gallery/17214488-natural-harvest-wholefoods
Sunshine Coast Airport http http://watermelon-red-interiors-au.myshopify.com/blogs/interior-styling-gallery/17238616-sunshine-coast-airport
Whitehaven http http://watermelon-red-interiors-au.myshopify.com/blogs/interior-styling-gallery/17239208-whitehaven-hyatt-regency-coolum
Sunshine Beach Central http http://watermelon-red-interiors-au.myshopify.com/blogs/interior-styling-gallery/17239288-sunshine-beach-central
Element On Coolum http http://watermelon-red-interiors-au.myshopify.com/blogs/interior-styling-gallery/17239524-element-on-coolum
The Lakes http http://watermelon-red-interiors-au.myshopify.com/blogs/interior-styling-gallery/17239120-the-lakes-hyatt-regency-coolum

Vendors:

All Product Types

Collections \\\

Products in their Collections


Bags + Wallets

BBQ + Picnic

Beach + Pool

Bed + Bath

Bowls Plates Platters

By Category

Candles

Clothing

Cups Mugs Glassware

Cushions + Throws

Decorative

Entertaining

Fashion

For Her

For Him

Fragrance + Body

Frames + Art

Frontpage

Gifts

Home + Living

Home Fragrance

Jewellery + Accessories

Linen + Textiles

Lotions + Potions

Online Shop

Our Interior Styling

Outdoor

Rugs

Serving

Staff Picks

Weddings